Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Baker
Director of Athletics
Odessa College Athletics
432-335-6567 wbaker@odessa.edu
Kevin Schlegel
Assistant Athletic Director
Odessa College Athletics
432-335-6574 kschlegel@odessa.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kelly
Athletic Trainer
Odessa College
432-335-6570 jkelly@odessa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurtis Lay
Head Baseball Coach
Baseball
432-335-6850 klay@odessa.edu
Logan Parker
Assistant Baseball Coach
Baseball
432-335-6352 lparker@odessa.edu
Marty Moya
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Baseball
432-335-6352
Wade Regas
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Baseball
432-335-6352 wregas@odessa.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kris Baumann
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
432-335-6875 kbaumann@odessa.edu
Hunter Jenkins
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
432-335-6605 hjenkins@odessa.edu
Jay Bradley
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
jbradley@odessa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ara Baten
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
432-335-6331 abaten@odessa.edu
Denise Rosario
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
432-335-6506 drosario@odessa.edu
Sam Martin
Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketbal Coach
Women's Basketball
smartin@odessa.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Keylon
Head Cross Country Coach
Cross Country - Track & Field
432-335-6566 rkeylon@odessa.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriela Gutierrez
Head Dance Coach
OC Blues Dance Team
432-335-6447 ggutierrez@odessa.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Chavez
Head Men's Golf Coach
Golf
432-367-5772 pchavez@odessa.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Kelly
Head Rodeo Coach
Rodeo
tkelly@odessa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jackson
Head Softball Coach
Softball
432-335-6793 jjackson@odessa.edu
Braleigh Middleton
Assistant Softball Coach
Softball
432-335-6715 bmiddleton@odessa.edu
Melanie Jaegers
Recruiting Coordinator / Pitching Coach
Softball
432-335-6715 mjaegers@odessa.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Gray Head Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
432-335-6573 kgray@odessa.edu